Library Card Rebus Display

Hi Guys,

September is National Library Card Sign Up Month! To celebrate the library puts up displays, fliers, we have special promotions, etc. My little contribution to the month is a new window display.

20160901_204933

Just a quick display. Not my usual wow factor but it will still be a fun one for the kids to figure out. I will probably add a little more color when I get a chance.

 

I paired the riddle, “What can’t read but holds a million stories?” along with my own personal rebus: L – Eye – B(ee) -R – chair (-ch) – ? (y) -Card! LIBRARY CARD!

That’s all for now!

-M-

Author: MarandaLee

Children's Librarian. Connoisseur of all things bookish.

Leave a Reply

